My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Gabi S001095
Girl ,  3 bronx ,  New York ,  USA

About Gabi
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My daughter is the light of my life. She is social, loves to
watch Dora and Blue\'s clues. she love to be read too, has
a feisty temper and loves attention. She is developing quite
well and is such a smartie.
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (8-Aug-2003)
Race: Mixed Race
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Pudding, cheerios
Favorite Toy: All of them
Favorite Book: Dora
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song: Salsa
Languages: English (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests:

About , Gabi's Mom
 
Petite, 5ft, brown hair/eyes. Freckles average frame.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Admin/Customer Service
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests:

Looking for
I\'m looking for weekend playdates for my daughter, inside
or outside. Well, now that the weather is changing inside is
preferable. Feel free to contact me @ my place of employment
212-329-1241
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.