My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Xavi D000997
Boy ,  5 Fort Worth ,  Texas ,  USA

About Xavi
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

He\'s a sweet boy who loves to make new friends. He loves
smaller babies, but would to meet someone he can run with.
Currently he is on a Spider-man and Spongebob kick. He\'s
favorite cartoons are Spongebob and Fairly Oddparents. He
is usually very polite, but he can get a bit grouchy when
he\'s tired.
Gender: Boy
Age: 5 (26-Feb-2001)
Race: Hispanic
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Fruit Snacks
Favorite Toy: Mr. Monkey
Favorite Book: Any and all
Favorite Video: Anything Spongebob
Favorite Song: Itsy Bitsy Spider
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests:

About , Xavi's Mom
 
I am 25 years old. I have two boys 3 and 1 month. I'm a
SAHM. I'm still getting used to being home all the time so
I would like to be able to get out and meet new people. I'm
shy but warm up quickly.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Attached
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for a playmate. I was an only child until
recently, but he\'s still to little to play with. I\'m
shy when I first someone new but I love to make new friends.
I can meet anytime during the week and on some weekend with
Mommy and Daddy. I\'m looking for someone in the Fort
Worth area.
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.