My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Mia Destiny L000946
Girl ,  4 hollywood ,  Florida ,  USA

About Mia Destiny
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



Mia is very active, loves to be outside playing. She loves
to dance and sing along to the latest songs. she is very
friendly. she acts more like a 5 year old than a 2 year old.
She speaks very clearly.
Gender: Girl
Age: 4 (14-June-2002)
Race: Hispanic
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Dora snacks
Favorite Toy: Her new house in the yard
Favorite Book: Dora
Favorite Video: Veggie tales
Favorite Song: I don't wanna know
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)

About , Mia Destiny's Mom
Hi. I am a stay-at-home mom of my 2 year old daughter. I
used to be a paralegal and manager of a law firm. Now I sell
Avon to keep me sane, from not working outside the house. I
love to have fun, meet people and dance. I am always having
some type of get-2-gether at home.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Sales & Marketing
Education: College
Smoking: Regular smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)

Looking for
I am looking for Mia to make friends within her age range,
either in a group or individual friends. Also for me to meet
other moms and become friends, go the park with kids.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 4
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.