My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Hannah Joyce R000883
Girl ,  3 Austin ,  Texas ,  USA

About Hannah Joyce
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Hannah is just a joy to be around. She is precious as can
be and very active. She loves being around other babies and
playing outside.
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (8-Aug-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Fruit Puffs
Favorite Toy: Baby Doll
Favorite Book: The Lazy Ladybug
Favorite Video: Elmo
Favorite Song: Jesus Loves Me
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Hannah Joyce's Mom
 
I am a SAHM who is looking for some social interaction for
my precious baby girl. Before Hannah was born I was a 5th
grade teacher.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
We are looking for other young mothers and babies to play
with. Mid afternoon is a great time to get together for
playing!
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.