My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Kyle and Carson K000775
Boy ,  7 Boynton Beach ,  Florida ,  USA

About Kyle and Carson
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Kyle is outgoing, well mannered and very friendly. Carson
seems to be a little more dependent.
Gender: Boy
Age: 7 (30-June-1999)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack:
Favorite Toy:
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song:
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests:

About , Kyle and Carson's Mom
 
I am a SAHM to two boys Kyle (6-30-1999) and Carson
(10-13-2003). Married since 1998 years to Darin, who I have
known for since 1996. I enjoy family time, going out with
friends, dining, dancing. Interests in fitness, massage and
relaxaton techniques. Travel and decorating are my hobbies.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests:

Looking for
I want to meet moms to hang with and without our kids. I
started a playgroup with some moms. We go out once a month
and meet more than once a week. We are one of the first
groups with PM playdates for working moms. We meet in mostly
in Boynton, Boca and Palm Beach.
Gender: Boy
Age From: 1
Age To: 6
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.