My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Tanya T000752
Girl ,  3 San Diego ,  California ,  USA

About Tanya
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Trinity is 2 years old and loves to play with other kids.
she loves the park and loves being a girly girl...lol yet
still has that tomboy in her as well..lol
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (10-Oct-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Appy (Apples)
Favorite Toy: her bunny
Favorite Book: The giving Tree
Favorite Video: Maisy
Favorite Song: ring around the rosies
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Tanya's Mom
 
My name is Tanya and I have a 2 year old daughter, her name
is Trinity Fe. I am pregnant with my second daughter and am
due in March 2006! I would love to meet other moms in my
area :)
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for moms with daughters around Trinitys age so
they have something in common.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.