My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


shazia jade R000685
Girl ,  3 bridgeport ,  Connecticut ,  USA

About shazia jade
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My daughter is 12 months old. She is a very happy baby who
loves going out and meeting new people.
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (28-July-2003)
Race: Mixed Race
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: cheerios
Favorite Toy: step and play piano
Favorite Book: anything baby einstein
Favorite Video: none
Favorite Song: none
Languages: English (Fluent)
Urdu (Fluent)
Interests:

About , shazia jade's Mom
 
My name is roxanne. I am 21 years old from bridgeport, ct. I
moved here from washington state because my husband was
going to university of bridgeport. I'm a sahm. I have been
married for 2 years and we have a 12 month old daughter
named shazia. Would like to meet other moms in the area.
Some things I like to do are crocheting, knitting, walking,
hiking, going to the beach, swimming, shopping, cooking, and
spending time with family and friends.
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Urdu (Some)
Interests:

Looking for
looking to meet other moms in the area
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.