My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Liam M000663
Boy ,  3 Fredericksburg ,  Virginia ,  USA

About Liam
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Liam is a very energetic little boy. He loves to run,
throw, yell the typical energetic boy that he is. He is
quiet at times, likes to have books read to him, likes water
to play in, and dirt of course. He is a little reluctant at
first around new comers but he slowly makes his way accross
that barrier. He hasn\'t really had too much interaction
with many other children due to the move and that I am a
stay at home mom that still is unpacking from the move, but
he keeps me preoccupied with the numerous things he likes to
explore.
Gender: Boy
Age: 3 (24-Dec-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: rice cakes
Favorite Toy: too many to choose
Favorite Book: too many to choose
Favorite Video: elmo/nemo
Favorite Song: Ring around the rosey
Languages: English (Understood)
Interests:

About , Liam's Mom
 
Hi there. I am new to the area of Fredericksburg. My
fiance and 18 month old son, Liam, just moved here from Long
Island New York and we ae looking for other children for
playdates and get togethers. We are looking for some fun
for all of us, any input will help us out from anyone.
Thanks!
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Attached
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Other
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Polish (Two-words)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for any one whther just one couple with a child
or two or a small group of children that can get together at
parks or playgorunds or even at my home for that matter.
Just some interaction for my son to have with others in his
age bracket. Whether we take them to chuckie cheese or to a
zoo or any other neat experience or whether that parents get
together for a cook out and let the little ones run free
together. Just good fun for all.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Outdoor Activities
Parties
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.