My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


simon K000624
Boy ,  4 Indianapolis ,  Indiana ,  USA

About simon
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Simon is very freindly he doesn't know a stranger. He loves
to play with kids. and will firlt with girls any age. He
hugs any boy or girl. We are working on sharing toys.
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (8-Jan-2002)
Race: Mixed Race
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: chicken nuggets
Favorite Toy: teddy bear
Favorite Book: winnie the pooh and tigger too
Favorite Video: little bill/ winnie the pooh
Favorite Song: wheels on the bus
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , simon's Mom
 
I became a mom at the ripe age of 36. I am still learning
all the stuff you need to know about being a mommy LOL. I
can be shy around a group of people. I do better when it is
more of an one on one playdate or conversation. I can be a
loyal freind. I do like to go to playgroups. I love all
types of music but my favorites are country and R&B.I love
to watch tv. hang out with freinds. I love to eat. my
favorite foods are pizza, italian, mexican, Asian, fast
food. I like to play game/cards. please feel free to email
at italiansweetsoul@yahoo.com
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for other moms to get together with for lunch,
dinner, and playdates. I am always looking for new
freindships. For me and simon.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 4
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.