My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Karl K000616
Boy ,  2 West Orange ,  New Jersey ,  USA

About Karl
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Karl is loving, sociable, and very bright, but very mommy
and daddy centered sometimes. While it is stressful for us,
since he's our first, we're learning to adapt to his needs
and trying everday to expand his world. Recently I began
taking him to the Lakeside Park in Verona, where he loves to
watch the other children. He enjoys engaging strangers, and
will do so until they acknowledge him. :) He loves his
Exersaucer, and anything that makes noise. He has a rat
terrier named Bentley, who's becoming one of his best
friends. Also, Karl loves a good joke. He's always trying
new ways to make us laugh, and when we do, it becomes one of
his many comedy routines.
Gender: Boy
Age: 2 (4-Dec-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Carrots and carrot juice
Favorite Toy: Rubber Duckies
Favorite Book: Baby Faces
Favorite Video: Boobah
Favorite Song: Pop Goes the Weasel
Languages: English (Understood)
German (Understood)
Interests:

About , Karl's Mom
 
Hello there! I am 29, and the mother of a beautiful 7-month
old baby boy. I have lived in this area about 2 years, and
found it to be a huge culture shock. I am from the Jersey
Shore, and so used to having big open spaces to relax in,
unlike here where everyone is trampling each other. ;) I
have no friends here, and have a hard time meeting people
because I am shy. As a side note, I enjoy writing poetry
and short stories (and now kids books) when I have the time,
doing crafty things, watching interior design shows, and
watching movies and British comedies.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests:

Looking for
We are open to anything that will be fun and social. Karl
enjoys riding in his stroller and watching animals, people
and nature. Days are the best time for us, usually the
earlier the better. We are willing to travel to any towns
surround West Orange within a 15 mile radius or so. Must be
non-smokers please!
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.