My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Khylie K000615
Girl ,  3 Middletown ,  Ohio ,  USA

About Khylie
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



She is a happy baby. Khylie recently started Kindecare and
goes Mon - Fri from 8am -4pm and doesn't really like it:(
But she loves Elmo, Blues Clues and Dora. She has one aunt,
and two sets of grandparents so she has lots of love:)
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (19-June-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Fig Newtons
Favorite Toy: Spanish Elmo
Favorite Book: \
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song: Old Mcdonald
Languages: English (Fluent)

About , Khylie's Mom
I'm 18 from Middletown, Ohio. I'm currently trying to find
a full time job. I start college in August I want to become
a social worker.
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)

Looking for
Someone with a child around Khylie's age to share tips and
advice w and just to relate w...
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.