My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Jessie K000575
Girl ,  5 Santa Rosa ,  California ,  USA

About Jessie
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

I'm an outgoing 3 year old, adn really love playing at the
park in the sand on on slides. I have a brother who is
almost 1 1/2 years old, and a sister who is 7 weeks old.
Gender: Girl
Age: 5 (15-Feb-2001)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: graham crackers and capri sun
Favorite Toy: Hokey Pokey Elmo
Favorite Book: Dora
Favorite Video: Anything that's a cartoon
Favorite Song: the alphabet
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Jessie's Mom
 
Im a 21 year old Mother of 3 ages 3, 17 months and 7 weeks.
I live in santa rosa and am looking for a park pal!
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
We are looking for another kid, or more, to hang out with,
go on walks and the park.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 4
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.