My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Reni P000568
Girl ,  3 Jersey City ,  New Jersey ,  USA

About Reni
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Reni is a lovely, friendly, active child. She absolutely
adores other children and once she warms up with a new adult
she is a joy.
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (16-July-2003)
Race: African American
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack:
Favorite Toy:
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song: Usher's 'Yeah'
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Reni's Mom
 
I am a 27 year old Nigerian woman with my first child. I
grew up in England but moved to America to earn my masters
in psychology. I am married to an African-American and we
recently moved from Harlem to Jersey City. I am very
easygoing and would like to try and build a community for
myself and my daughter here in Jersey City. I love movies,
music, reading and sports (and I love children- my mum says
that I have a rare talent for loving other peoples children
almost as much as my own).
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: African
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate/Masters Degree
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for any activity, playdate or playgroup for
during the day. I would like both my child and myself to
make new and lasting connections with people.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.