My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Donovan L000061
Boy ,  6 Auburn ,  Washington ,  USA

About Donovan
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Donovan is very active. He loves to run, play chase anything
to get those legs of his moving. He is getting into play
acting/pretend so Rescue Heroes and the Super Friends are
becoming his favorite characters. He has also recently
discovered Pokemon. =)
Gender: Boy
Age: 6 (30-Aug-2000)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: cheese, cheese and more cheese
Favorite Toy: Pokemon
Favorite Book: Rolie Polie Olie or Blues Clues
Favorite Video: Anything Pokemon
Favorite Song: Old McDonald Had A Farm
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Donovan's Mom
 
I am a bascially happy person who enjoys getting together
with other moms for friendship and support. I am an older
mom of a young child so I do have some physical challenges.
Meaning I'm pooped all the time =) I enjoy doing crafts,
photography and am addicted to scrapbooking!
Age Range: 40-49
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for other parents who are interested in getting
together with our children for playdates and companionship.
Gender: Any
Age From: 3
Age To: 7
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.