My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Rylan M000392
Boy ,  4 Gainesville ,  Georgia ,  USA

About Rylan
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Rylan an outgoing 1 1/2 year old he loves all people. Right
now his most used words are "WOW!" and "Uh-oh". He loves
to play with buttons and switches.
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (16-Oct-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Grapes
Favorite Toy: cozy coupe car and the remote!
Favorite Book: Sunny Day in Hundred-Acre wood
Favorite Video: t.v. show: Calliou
Favorite Song: Any! Loves music
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Rylan's Mom
 
Hi, my name is Camille. I will be 22 in July. I am married
to my wonderful husband Shawn. I am a stay at home mom and I
work on the weekends and go to college nights.
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Rylan needs playmates, I am a stay at home mom so he
doesn't get much time with kids his age.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.