My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Noah Diederich M000370
Boy ,  4 Bella Vista ,  Arkansas ,  USA

About Noah Diederich
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Noah is friendly and easy going like his mom :) He hasnt
started to talk yet but he can walk and even run sometimes
:)
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (30-Aug-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: animal crackers and bananas
Favorite Toy: Leapfrog catapiller
Favorite Book: My puppy and Me
Favorite Video: Blues Clues
Favorite Song: This is the day that the Lord has made
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Noah Diederich's Mom
 
I am a new mom with an 18 month old son named Noah. Noah is
a happy child and makes friends easily. I am easy going and
like to meet new people. It would be nice for my son to have
a play date every week or so.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I live in Bella Vista but I am willing to travel every once
in a while if it means that Noah can get some social time
in. I am not picky with the size of the group or if it is
just one child...times to meet...I can work around any
schedule.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.