My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Kristen S002625
Girl ,  <1 Saint Louis ,  Missouri ,  USA

About Kristen
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Kristen is a fun loving little girl, she loves to sign and
dance. She knows her Abc, how to count to 20, Knows her
Shapes . She is some what spoiled being the youngest of 6
kids.
Gender: Girl
Age: <1 (4-Nov-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Gummy worms, anything Choc.
Favorite Toy: She is in to Princesses and loves Dora
Favorite Book: All of them
Favorite Video: Curious Buddies
Favorite Song: She sings alot of them
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Kristen's Mom
 
Hi and Rhonda and I have a 6 children , 3 of my own and 3
step children. My children Keighley 19, Joshua 17 and
Kristen just turned 3 and my Stepchildren Charity 21 , Joe
19 and Jennifer 14 . I would love to meet other mom's with
Children near Kristen's age group.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education & Science
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Just getting to know more mommies in the area and maybe have
a play group sometimes
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.