My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


PJ J002624
Boy ,  <1 Ronkonkoma ,  New York ,  USA

About PJ
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

He is a very happy outgoing boy. He Loves to do anything
that involves learning, he counts says his abc's and really
loves to sing.
Gender: Boy
Age: <1 (23-Jan-2005)
Race:
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: POPS (Honey Puffs)
Favorite Toy: Trucks, Cars, Balls, Books
Favorite Book: Loves All Books
Favorite Video: Finding Nemo
Favorite Song: nogging channel, anything his mommy listens too:)
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , PJ's Mom
 
I Love doing anything with my baby boy, we always have lots
of fun and always looking for new things to do.....
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Smoking:
Drinking:
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
looking for any local playgroups that are with or around the
same age as my almost 2 year old son...
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Outdoor Activities
Parties
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.