My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Erica H000237
Girl ,  6 Forney ,  Texas ,  USA

About Erica
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



Erica has a great little personality. She's always shy at
first, but once she warms up to ya, she's full-throttle!
She's the youngest of three, so she is used to getting
bossed around, lol. She loves Elmo, Dora and Blues Clues.
She likes playing with other children; things like blocks,
house, school, and whatever else her little imagination can
think up!
Gender: Girl
Age: 6 (30-Oct-2000)
Race: Caucasian
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: pop-tarts
Favorite Toy: Chicken Elmo
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video: Elmo's World
Favorite Song: Any Hip-Hop
Languages: English (Fluent)

About , Erica's Mom
I'm a laid-back, open minded Mama, looking to make new
friends. I love second hand shopping, ebaying and the
likes. (Check out "Dallas Swap Shop" on yahoogroups!) I'm
uncomfortable around the "stuffy" or "stuck-up" type. I'm
just looking for some cool mama's to hang with.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)

Looking for
We are looking to make new friends. We mostly enjoy indoor
activities, but we're usually up for anything.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 12

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.