My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Damian B000218
Boy ,  6 Mesquite ,  Texas ,  USA

About Damian
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

He is a typical 3 year old boy. Temper loves trucks. He is a
prescholl class every Thursday for speech between 830 and
930 am.
Gender: Boy
Age: 6 (21-Sep-2000)
Race: Mixed Race
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: peanut butter and jelly
Favorite Toy: trucks
Favorite Book: Pooh
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song: Sponge Bob theme song
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Damian's Mom
 
I am 23 year old SAHM with a 2 year old son named Damian.
Married to my best friend Jesse, we live in Mesquite where
we raise Damian together. I go to a lot of playdates and
love to read, be on teh computer and watch t.v. Quality time
is very important to me and I make a lot of time for family
and friends.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I prefere to meet when it is sunny but cool outside.
Picnics, parks, kid friendly resturants.
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.