My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


~*~Brianna~*~ B001848
Girl ,  5 Memphis ,  Tennessee ,  USA

About ~*~Brianna~*~
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Brianna is a very active 4 year old. She started Pre-K this
year at a private school and also takes ballet.
Gender: Girl
Age: 5 (23-Aug-2001)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Choclate Pudding
Favorite Toy: Barbies
Favorite Book: Any!
Favorite Video: Beetlejuice
Favorite Song: Just about anything!
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , ~*~Brianna~*~'s Mom
 
My name is Terri(22). SAHM to Brianna(4), wife to Jason(25)
and an Indep Sales Rep for AVON. We live in the Berclair
area of Memphis and are TTC #2. I run a local support/play
group for moms in and around the Memphis area.
http://s13.invisionfree.com/Mommies_In_Memphis/
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Local active moms in and around my area.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 12
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Outdoor Activities
Parties
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.