My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Liam Lochlainn M001834
Boy ,  4 Glen Burnie ,  Maryland ,  USA

About Liam Lochlainn
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Typical boy, has little fear of most things, except new
people then he is shy for a bit, then will warm up, and
becomes a non stop talker. He loves to pretend, and loves
playground parks, loves the Wiggles, Higglytown Heros,
Calliou, the Incredibles, and Spiderman 2 the movie. He has
a complete aversion to brown chocolate (however will eat
white chocolate), prefers chips, crackers and "meat
snacks" to candy. He loves McDonalds, especially to play
at the playground inside.
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (22-Dec-2001)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Chips, Slim Jims
Favorite Toy: Guitar, Blocks, Cars, Motorcycles
Favorite Book: The Wiggles
Favorite Video: The Incredibles, Spiderman 2
Favorite Song: Hoop de Doo
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Liam Lochlainn's Mom
 
Happy "Stay at home mom". Stay a little busy with my son
Liam, and his 17 yr old sister, along with visits from his
cousins, Mia 21months, Alex 5yrs, Chance 6yrs, and Bryce
5yrs.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Occupation: Homemaker
Education:
Smoking: Regular smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking to put Liam in a "pre-school" program a
couple of days (half-days) a week, for his enjoyment and to
accustom him to a "school" setting, he should begin Pre-K
next year; and to allow both him and myself to adjust to
"our separation anxiety" my husband is certain will occur
next year :). I would like to have Liam meet other
children, he is only used to being around his cousins, and
primarily family. I pick up my daughter from school at 2pm,
and sometimes have my niece and nephews beginning at 3pm,
but not everyday. Prefer not to meet at my home, I have
dogs, and not a lot of play space, but hoping to move in the
next 6 months and change that. :)
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 4
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Outdoor Activities
Parties
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.