My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Carder C001827
Boy ,  4 riverside ,  California ,  USA

About Carder
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My son Carder is extremely friendly. He is all boy! He
loves to play with Thomas trains and cars. He is very
active and seems to have a never ending energy! He loves to
play with other kids.
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (28-May-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Alphabet cookies
Favorite Toy: Thomas Trains
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video: Thomas the Train
Favorite Song: ABC's
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Carder's Mom
 
My name is Darcy, I am 30 years old. I have been married to
my wonderful husband Jeff, 33, for almost 6 years. I am a
SAHM to my 3yo son Carder and my 2 month old daughter
Adryenne. We reside in Riverside, near the school for the
deaf.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for friends for Carder and myself. Since I am
a SAHM the week works best for us....mid morning or early
afternoons.
Gender: Any
Age From: 2
Age To: 3
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.