My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Caiden S001825
Boy ,  2 Royston ,  Georgia ,  USA

About Caiden
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Caiden's my baby so he's spoiled. But he loves to play with
his brothers and sister. We've been learning sign language
and he's loving that. He loves to play outside and go
places.
Gender: Boy
Age: 2 (26-Nov-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Popcorn, Yogart
Favorite Toy: Cars, Trucks, any musical things
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video: Wiggles, Blue's Clues, Blue's Room
Favorite Song:
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Caiden's Mom
 
I'm a SAHM to 4 wonderful kids. I have 3 boys and 1 girl.
I've been married for 3 years now to a wonderful man. We've
lived in Madison county for 4 years now. I would like to
meet others and get together for playdates.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Most anything is great for me. We don't really have a
schedule other then I have to be home for the kids to get
off the bus at 3:30
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.