My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Josie I001780
Girl ,  2 Albuquerque ,  New Mexico ,  USA

About Josie
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



Josie is sensitive, a little shy but is friendly with boys
or girls her age who aren't agressive. She like to play
outside, loves animals, Disney princesses, Diego and books.
Gender: Girl
Age: 2 (29-Jan-2004)
Race: Caucasian
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: chocolate
Favorite Toy: her Teddy
Favorite Book: Teddy Bear Picnic
Favorite Video: Monsters Inc
Favorite Song: Sleeping Beauty theme
Languages: English (Fluent)

About , Josie's Mom
I am a 36 year old, laid-back, stay at home Mom who likes
NOT staying at home! I love libraries, parks, the zoo, arts
and crafts, etc etc etc!
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Methodist
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)

Looking for
Josie (3 years old) and I are up for anything! Josie's
little brother Archie (1yr old) tags along on our adventures
Gender: Any
Age From: 3
Age To: 3
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.