My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Aurora M000184
Girl ,  3 Fort Lauderdale ,  Florida ,  USA

About Aurora
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



Aurora is a great kid, she is so full of personality. she is
pretty comfortable when meeting new people and doesn't take
long to warm up to them. while Aurora has never even been
babysat by anyone out of direct family, we are very
particular about who we let into her life. she likes to
watch the Wiggles, loves to hang upside down! she can walk,
loves to feed herself, and she loves to swim(with her floaty
on) She loves music, and once she hears it cannot stop
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (15-Mar-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: mandarin oranges
Favorite Toy: her Aurora dog
Favorite Book: pokey little puppy
Favorite Video: Anything by the Wiggles
Favorite Song: Fruit salad- The Wiggles
Languages: English (Fluent)

About , Aurora's Mom
I spend my days playing with my little girl, Aurora. When my
husband and I manage to get a break we like to go to punk
and ska shows, and hang out with friends. I am still a great
fan of tattoos, piercings, dyed hair and loud music. But I
can also appriciate stuff like the Wiggles (if you dont know
about them, CHECK THEM OUT! much cooler than Barney) My
daughter has changed my life in many ways, but there are
still parts of me that are very much still young and fun. I
want to find a playgroup with kids around Aurora's age, but
also mommies that have like intrests... I am a complete
advocate of home schooling. I plan on doing so when Aurora
reaches the appropriate age. I love to spruce up boring baby
clothes, by sewing cool patches and such on them. I am very
much into creative things; i like to do crafts. i would love
to meet other parents that may want to get together during
the week and take the kids fun places
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)

Looking for
well other than when we run errands, Aurora and i are home
all day with Great Grandma, so anytime during the day is a
great time to meet. Although, if we meet on weekends, then
daddy can tag along! i don't really care what activities we
do, we are just looking forward to the company. Aurora has a
nice size playroom and lots of toys and books (that she
loves to share) and a swimming pool. so we can have people
over or even visit any of the couple nice parks that are in
walking distance of home. I do not drive, but usually can
get a ride to meet out at other places as well.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.