My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Billy, Zachary, Nathan & Haley L001697
Multiples - Mixed ,  13 Clinton Township ,  Michigan ,  USA

About Billy, Zachary, Nathan & Haley
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My kids all love the game systems!!
Gender: Multiples - Mixed
Age: 13 (12-July-1993)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack:
Favorite Toy:
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video:
Favorite Song:
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Billy, Zachary, Nathan & Haley's Mom
 
I'm 35 years old. I've been a SAHM since I was 7 months
pregnant with our first son. He's now 12(on tuesday 7/12)
and he's got 2 other brothers(Zachary 9 and Nathan 7) he
also has a sister Haley who is 5 years old. We live in
Clinton Twp. My husband works for Ford Motor Company.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I'm looking for someone in my area that can relate to the
daily things that I deal with having 4 kids. I'd love to
get together with someone to chat and have fun with.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 12
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.