My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Annalease and Gabriel S001654
Multiples - Mixed ,  6 Jacksonville ,  Florida ,  USA

About Annalease and Gabriel
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Both of my kids are very active. They love to play outside
and are both very imaginative. Ann is 4 and is my little
helper and Gabriel is almost 2 and has started with the
terrible twos. He is also a mama's boy.
Gender: Multiples - Mixed
Age: 6 (3-Oct-2000)
Race: Mixed Race
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: apples and cheese
Favorite Toy: his/glow worm hers/babydolls
Favorite Book: fairy tales
Favorite Video: his/all hers/Princess and Pauper
Favorite Song: his/itsy bitsy hers/all
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Two-words)
Interests:

About , Annalease and Gabriel's Mom
 
At the moment I am a stay at home mother of two. My husband
is in the military and having a military life means that
friends come and go often around here. I just want to find
some playmates for my kiddos for the time that we are here.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Two-words)
Interests:

Looking for
We are just looking for other kids to play with in our area.
Someone to meet at the park every now and then.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 6
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.