My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


"MIkey" H001627
Boy ,  2 Prospect Heights ,  Illinois ,  USA

About "MIkey"
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Mikey is a good-natured, easy-going, textbook baby. He is
rarely grumpy except when teething or super tired. He is
currently teething with his 4th tooth peeking through. He's
a crawler and sometime toddler hoping to walk very soon! He
loves WHEELS!!! Anything that can spin or turn. His latest
little game is spinning around on his bum too! He also loves
animals and music and is very open to new activities. He is
laid back baby and will watch activities with great interest
& curiousity for a short while then jumps right in when he
feels comfortable. He shares well with other children and
has a great sense of humor.
Gender: Boy
Age: 2 (29-Apr-2004)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: YoBaby Yogurt
Favorite Toy: Cement truck that shakes, beeps & rolls
Favorite Book: Goodnight Moon
Favorite Video: Baby Einstein
Favorite Song: ABC\\\'s & 123\\\'s
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , "MIkey"'s Mom
 
I have been a stay at home mom with our first child for a
little over one year. Prior to that I was an account manager
in customer service and sales for 13 years. I enjoy the
summer and will love sharing the outdoor events with our son
this season! I also enjoy movies, books, and hanging out
with friends--all which have been on hold! For now, really
having fun with the little one watching him grow and change
on a daily basis!
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Looking for a regular playgroup or once in a while outtings
to meet with 1-5 other children around 1-2 yrs of age. Best
time to meet is early afternoon during weekdays.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.