My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Ephram C001621
Boy ,  2 Commerce ,  Georgia ,  USA

About Ephram
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

He's a mama's boy and likes to play shy at 1st but warms up
pretty quickly. He loves his dog (************er spaniel)
and LOVES LOVES LOVES to be outside or have even a drop of
water touch him! LOL He loves to stand right under the
kitchen sink when I am washing dishes because he knows when
I rinse, water will more than likely sprinkle out on him!
LOL He's a ham when he warms up to who ever is around.
And he's always loved crowded places-more to look at I
guess. He's very loving, his new thing is giving kisses!
(I've been waiting for that phase!!)
Gender: Boy
Age: 2 (26-Jan-2004)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Nutrigrain bars, powdered donuts and fig newtons
Favorite Toy: cars/trucks
Favorite Book: His powertouch and leapfrog books.
Favorite Video: Barney and Seasame Street
Favorite Song: prefers 'adult' music to 'childrens' music
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Ephram's Mom
 
I am a Christian (Southern Baptist) SAHM of one beautiful
baby boy. DOB:01/26/04. I live in Commerce and can't
afford to venture too far out too often so want to do things
locally with other parents. (Commerce, Jefferson, Homer,
Maysville) I don't know many people around here because I
didn't grow up here and everyone I work with are party
(drug) people, which I am not. I work one night a week as
a waitress. My husband works M-F Daytime in a body shop.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Technical training/Diploma
Smoking: I want to quit
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Looking for 1 on 1 playdates where we can meet in public at
1st (safety 1st!) then later also take turns at each others
houses. Prefer to meet around Commerce, Jefferson,
Homer, Maysville areas. Prefer daytime meetings as
evenings are family time and tough to squeeze stuff in
between dinner and an 8:00 bedtime for the little
one! Also wouldn't mind a playgroup with activites
planned for the kids.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.