My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Micheal (mikey) L001589
Boy ,  3 Indianapolis ,  Indiana ,  USA

About Micheal (mikey)
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Mikey is my ruff n tuff lil man. His vocabulary is well
developed for his age. He loves to talk to everyone lol.
Gender: Boy
Age: 3 (10-Sep-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: cheezits
Favorite Toy:
Favorite Book:
Favorite Video: Backyardagains
Favorite Song:
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Micheal (mikey)'s Mom
 
I am 20. I like to paint & garden. I also enjoy photography.
Im just looking for a friend for my boys and maybe one for
me!
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: College
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Im looking for a playgroup or even just another mom to sit
and chat with while our kids can play. I live south of
Indpls IN.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Indoor Activities
Meet at the playground
Meet parents as well
Outdoor Activities
Parties
Playdates
Regular playgroups
Relationship with parents
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.