My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Madisyn K000168
Girl ,  4 New Milford ,  Connecticut ,  USA

About Madisyn
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

Private password:

 

Madisyn is very independent, but loves other kids! She
started walking at 10 1/2 months and started talking around
the same time. Her vocab is limited, but we're working on
that. Her favorite word is bubble and she hate routines,
thrives on chaos. Just like her mom! ;-)
Gender: Girl
Age: 4 (12-Sep-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Cashews
Favorite Toy: Phones!
Favorite Book: 10 Little Monkeys
Favorite Video: Teletubbies or Blues Clues
Favorite Song: Old MacDonald
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Madisyn's Mom
 
I grew up in CT, but moved away after college. My husband
is from Wisconsin, a Big Ten fan. Loves his NCAA! I,
myself am a Pro-football fan. Go Pats! I really need to
get in shape so if you are up for Curves or going for walks,
count me in!
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Financial Services
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am a full-time mom and a full-time technology manager for
a wealth management company. We do not know too many people
in the area, so are looking to meet families that like to do
stuff in the evenings, on weekends or share a sitter and go
out for dinner sometime!
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.