My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Hannah H000167
Girl ,  4 Thomaston ,  Connecticut ,  USA

About Hannah
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Hannah loves being outside. She loves the Wiggles, Elmo and
books. We have 2 dogs and 1 cat and she loves them also.
She is very shy at first but she does loosen up after a
while. I would love to have her socialize more with
children. She is with me all day and doesn't see too many
kids.
Gender: Girl
Age: 4 (15-June-2002)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Cheese, Goldfish, Pretzels, cateloupe
Favorite Toy: There are so many, she loves them all
Favorite Book: Loves them All
Favorite Video: Wiggles & Elmo
Favorite Song: Any Wiggles songs and the 70\'s songs I sing to her
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Hannah's Mom
 
Hi! My name is Kim. I'm a SAHM to my Daughter-Hannah,
and wife to my DH Scott. I would love to get to know other
Moms and their kids.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I would love to get to know other Moms in my area and
possible set up some Play dates, ecspecially for the winter.
I'm up for anything!
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 4
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.