My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Dakota L001463
Boy ,  3 Port St. Lucie ,  Florida ,  USA

About Dakota
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Dakota just turned one (had to put 2003 because there was no
option for 2004!). He is active and loves the outdoors. He
has been walking since 10 and a half months so I have my
hands full trying to keep him out of trouble. He is super
attached to me but slowly gaining his independence.
Gender: Boy
Age: 3 (4-Apr-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: crackers and bananas
Favorite Toy: ball
Favorite Book: Goodnight Moon
Favorite Video: not too interested in videos
Favorite Song: Itsy Bitsy Spider
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Dakota's Mom
 
I am currently a stay at home mom to my one year old son. I
am active in a small playgroup where we constantly are at
the park, beach, storytime, etc. I would give up anything
for my son and have! I am looking for other moms in the
area that have a toddler and want to get out of the house!
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education & Science
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: Non smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I am looking for another mom with a boy/girl around the same
age that is interested in getting out.... possibly joining
the moms group as well. We love the library, mall, beach,
park, etc. Hoping to establish lasting friendship for
myself and son that could lead to family outings, exchanging
childcare, etc.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.