My Play Date
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve

Lauren Grace T001446
Girl ,  2 dunn ,  North Carolina ,  USA

About Lauren Grace
Previous Next

Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!

Last activity: More Than 1 Week


Private password:


Hello Lauren is 11 months old she is very easy going loves
other children. She is a only child.
Gender: Girl
Age: 2 (25-May-2004)
Race: Caucasian
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: cherrios
Favorite Toy: stuffed duck
Favorite Book: all
Favorite Video: wiggles
Favorite Song: itsy bitsy spider
Languages: English (Fluent)

About , Lauren Grace's Mom
I am 31 stay at home mom. I enjoy
antiques,gardening,restoring antiques, african art
sewing,and shopping. I am a very easy going person.I do
smoke but not around Lauren I go outside. I very seldom
drink but if I do it is when my husband is around and maybe
just 1 glass of wine. I am a very devoted mother and wife.
My husband is in the Army and a photographer so he is very
busy.Originally we are both from Arizoina but I have lived
here for almost 7 years now.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)

Looking for
I am looking for a platemate for Lauren boy or girl that is
a easy going child also. Where we can go to the park or
lunch etc.Just to make her and me a friend.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 1
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
  Copyright 2006 All rights reserved.