My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Allen A001422
Boy ,  3 Brighton ,  Michigan ,  USA

About Allen
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

He is a really good baby. He only cries when he is hungry
or needs to be changed. Even though he is only eight and a
half months old, he is the size of a one year-old. He's
learning to walk, can say momma, dada. and baba. He was
actully born in 2004, but it wouldn't let me put in that
year.
Gender: Boy
Age: 3 (11-July-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: bananas
Favorite Toy: My first Snoopy doll
Favorite Book: Goodnight Moon
Favorite Video: Blues Clues
Favorite Song: Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Allen's Mom
 
My name is Krissy Keeling, I am 28, soon to be a mother of
2. I have a son, Allen, who is 8 and 1/2 months old. I am
expecting my second son, Dylan at the end of May. I am
married to a wonderful, hardworking man, Jon.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: High school
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
any interaction with other babies, in the afternoon (after
3pm, 4-5 children, in the Brighton, MI area.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.