My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Deja M000155
Girl ,  4 Lancaster ,  Texas ,  USA

About Deja
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Deja is an outgoing, expressive child. She is very sweet and
smart. She loves interacting with other children and new
experiences.
Gender: Girl
Age: 4 (13-Nov-2002)
Race: African American
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Anything
Favorite Toy: Elmo
Favorite Book: any book
Favorite Video: Barney,Elmo, Arthur
Favorite Song: Any song
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Deja's Mom
 
well i am a warm, nuturing, and i love children. i am
looking for a playdate that has the same values as i.
Age Range: 18-22
Martital Status: Married
Race: African American
Religion: Other
Occupation: Admin/Customer Service
Education: College
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Well i am looking for a small playgroup(about6 kids). As far
as activities any educational things. I would like for the
playgroups to go to aquariums, the zoo, etc.
Gender: Girl
Age From: 1
Age To: 2
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.