My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Zack N001411
Boy ,  3 Fort Walton Beach ,  Florida ,  USA

About Zack
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Zachary has never been to daycare or around kids his own age
really. He does have 3 sisters-11yrs, 8yrs, and 22 months,
so he is used to older and younger kids. He would love to
have someone to play with his own age.
Gender: Boy
Age: 3 (12-Apr-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Goldfish crackers, yogurt
Favorite Toy: Trucks, balls, blocks
Favorite Book: His truck book
Favorite Video: Thomas the Train
Favorite Song: The Alphabet
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Zack's Mom
 
listed below
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Student
Education: College
Smoking: I want to quit
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
Just looking to find some friends for Zachary and possibly
myself and husband. My husband is in the Air Force,
stationed at Hurlburt Field. I stay home with the kids and
go to school full time online. Would love to find someone
with kids around the same age to get together with.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 3
Relationship:
Relationship with parents
Regular playgroups
Playdates
Parties
Outdoor Activities
Meet parents as well
Meet at the playground
Indoor Activities
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.