My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Henry B001387
Boy ,  4 Atlanta ,  Georgia ,  USA

About Henry
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

Henry is an only child, meaning he is extremely needy and is
having a hard time learning to play on his own and being
independent. Which is why I think it is a good idea for hime
to make friends that he can play with on a regular basis and
develop bonds with. Very loving, and caring, he has no
problem sharing, or playing, however it is becoming
difficult for Henry to understand that playing on his own is
ok. (IE, I can't make his lunch with out him becoming
difficult) A typical 4 yr old boy, Henry loves to prove he
can 'do it on his own.' I want him to develop into a
well-rounded young man.
Gender: Boy
Age: 4 (15-Dec-2001)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Grapes and Reg. Milk
Favorite Toy: Batman/Dinosaurs
Favorite Book: The Billy Goats Gruff
Favorite Video: Monster's INC
Favorite Song: One little duck (w/ the feather on his back)
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Henry's Other
 
I am a nanny for a 4 year old only child (boy) who is in
need of social friends outside of his pre-school class. We
enjoy all outdoor actvities and love Piedmont Park.
Orginally from Tennessee, I move to Atlanta to find myself
and found Henry ans his parents who I love completely. I am
independent and very strong willed- which comes in handy
when handling Henry.
Age Range: 23-29
Martital Status: Attached
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Bachelors Degree
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Non drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
We would like a group of 3 to 4 other boys and girls (as
well as mommies, daddies, and nannies) in the Metro Atlanta
area (perferably I.T.P.) to go to the Puppet Center,
Piedmont Park, Centennial Park (to play in fountains)
'Imagine It' children's museum, movies, on picinics, the
zoo, and other fun things that the children would love.
Henry is in pre-school M-W-F/dismissed at noon until May, so
as of now I am looking for Tuesdays and Thursdays maybe
other weekdays once we are comfortable.
Gender: Multiples - Mixed
Age From: 4
Age To: 5
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.