My Play Date
faq
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Help Us Grow!
Recommend Us to Your Friends
Make a $1 Contribution via Paypal
Tell Us How We Can Improve


Claire K. J001373
Girl ,  3 Mount Lebanon ,  Pennsylvania ,  USA

About Claire K.
slideshow
Previous Next


Make contact
send message
add to favorites | Peekaboo!



Last activity: More Than 1 Week

 

 

My baby was born in 2004, but that's not in the pull-down
list! She's very good natured. Rather quiet, giggles a
lot, and likes to explore. She can be stubborn when she
finds something she wants to play with especially if it's
an off-limits object and I try to take it away from her.
I've seen her interact with another little girl about the
same age and she really enjoyed it.
Gender: Girl
Age: 3 (28-Apr-2003)
Race: Caucasian
Religion:
Height:
Additional Siblings: 0
Special Needs:
Favorite Snack: Cheerios
Favorite Toy: crumpled paper
Favorite Book: Goodnight Moon
Favorite Video: -
Favorite Song: Mit dem Kopfchen (German children\'s song)
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

About , Claire K.'s Mom
 
I'm a stay-at-home mom who recently moved to the area.
I've lived in quite a few places around the country
(Buffalo, Boston, DC, Amherst, MA, Chicago, Raleigh) and in
Frankfurt, Germany for a brief time. I used to work in the
online training and education field as a project manager. I
enjoy running and walking, reading, movies, travel, ethnic
cuising.
Age Range: 30-39
Martital Status: Married
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation: Homemaker
Education: Graduate/Masters Degree
Smoking: No Smoking at all
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests:

Looking for
I'm looking for women who are interested in meeting in the
Mt. Lebanon area for playdates, lunch, etc. Child's age
range between 0 and 2 would be great.
Gender: Any
Age From: 1
Age To: 1
Relationship:
 





There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
  Home    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    About Us    Contact Us    Recommend Us
 
  Copyright 2006 MyPlaydate.com. All rights reserved.